Liberia 2010 Presidential Series Silver Plated Coin - 019th President Rutherford B. Hayes

Item Id:
In Stock
Adding to cart… The item has been added

In the background is the Electoral Commission, a panel that resolved the disputed presidential election of 1876. Though he lost the popular vote, Hayes was elected President by just one electoral vote when the congressional commission decided the outcome of the election according to party lines.

Metal: Silver Plated Over Copper-Nickel
Weight: 27 grams
Denomination: 5 Dollars
Condition: Prooflike Brilliant Uncirculated
Year: 2010